Nona's Sims

Modding and Troubleshooting The Sims 3

Update For Lock Community Doors mod and more

The last of my mods requiring an update for 1.50 has FINALLY been updated:

Lock Community Doors and Gates (script)

 

I did get some University playtime in for a couple of days, and I really enjoyed it. I don’t plan to release any University-specific mods right now, so I hope you’re not hoping for any. Tomorrow, Heart of the Swarm comes out and I will likely be busy with that for some time. I’ve also been playing Sim City and catching up on some Aion. As you can see, I’ve got a lot of games going on and there really isn’t enough time for them all!

 

As always, if you have an issue with one of my mods or some other question, please let me know. I prefer that you do this on the Simlogical forums, as it is easier there to have a proper discussion, and it’s always better if the discussion is public 🙂

March 11, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

