Nona's Sims

Modding and Troubleshooting The Sims 3

About my absence

I have been rather silent and inactive lately. At first, this was due to the new WoW Expansion (which is awesome, by the way). Hubby, guildies and I all hit 90 and  were running heroics and I was also doing many, many pet battles (omg, SO FUN!!!) but unfortunately, I’m not quiet now due to WoW only. My husband has been in the hospital for a week now, and may still be there for at least another week. He has an acute inflammation in his brain, which may be autoimmune.

So, I’m so sorry for any delays in response to any comment or question you ask. Also sorry that I’m not really making any new mods or anything. But of course, my hubby comes first and I have to take care of him.

❤ You all and hopefully he will soon be better.

October 10, 2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | 2 Comments